Hello again….


I’ve been absent for a bit lately. Not because I’ve been purposely avoiding, ignoring, or looking the other way from my blog. No, it’s the other projects I’ve had going on have been grabbing up most of my attention for the past few months.

But….

I’m baaaaaack!

I’ve got a great schedule going for myself now so I can continue to do my projects and keep up with my blogging.

I’m happily moving forward in life now. I’ve made some major changes in the way I look at things and can now see a clear path for myself.

I’ve been writing a bunch in the past month as I participated in the insanity that is NaNoWriMo. 🙂

I did finish this year. It certainly helped being a member of a great local writing group. We encouraged each other to keep going and we all finished! Not that the 50,000 or so words will all make it into the final draft but it’s a perfect start for me.

So how has everything been going on your end?

 

