New Blog


I have started a new blog on wordpress.

joellewilson.wordpress.com 

It feels good to have started this new blog. It was something I definitely needed to do.

I’m in the process of getting pages started on it for my; fiction, poetry, photography, and jewelry.

I’m also figuring out an easy way of saving all of my posts from this one to a general folder on my computer.

The blogs are a work in progress for sure and I’m taking my time with both of the blog projects. I don’t want to just rush through it. Taking my time tweaking the look and feel of the new blog is something that I’m excited about doing. 🙂

Also getting a couple of Facebook pages going for my creative projects. It’s month of web projects for me. So far – it’s going quite well.

Have a great week and weekend. 🙂

