Pleasure, Find, Movement, Fever


Hello out there in the cyber world and beyond. πŸ™‚

Today’s post title reflects the words I picked up when I shook out the magnetic words and randomly selected four of them. Well, randomly chosen as they caught my eye.

Pleasure, Find, Movement, Fever.

Those four words bring a lot of images to mind when I read them and say them out loud.

Those words also bring to mind and body certain feelings as I read them and say them out loud.

Sometimes conveying those images and feelings into words that also convey them to you, is a bit of a challenge. I like challenges. So here I go.

The sultry, silky movements of chocolate gliding,

melting, and caressing my taste buds damn near

brings on a fever in both my body and soul.

Similar to the pleasure of your hands whispering across

my skin.

Eyes fluttering shut as memories rush in, taking over my senses and

making the world hush its chaotic movement.

And for just this moment I find a sense of inner peace as I slowly

unwrap another Dove chocolate.

 

Enjoy the rest of your day and week. πŸ™‚

 

P.S. Thanks to all of you who follow the random hopping, skipping and word play on my blog. You make writing much more of a pleasure. πŸ™‚

