Spring is peeking and Editing is getting deep.


I always feel the need for change when Spring sprouts. I feel the need to slough off the Winter haze and dig out of my sweaters, gloves, hats, scarves, and boots. I need to plant seeds, tend a garden, and dust off my sandals.

For now though, the Spring footwear and gardens will have to wait their turns because Spring also brings with it a sense to clean out the writing that I’ve done through out the Winter months.

Writing that needs trimming and tending. Also lots of editing.

Editing = the reason for not so many posts in the past week. It’s hard for me to focus on blogging when I get deep into the heart of the editing phase of things. So when you don’t see new posts here as often, just know that I’m not ignoring the blog, I’m just editing.

 

Have a wonderful week đŸ™‚

 

p.s. don’t forget to stop and smell the daisies sometimes too.

 

