Hello Monday


Happy Monday Everyone!

Yes I did use happy and Monday in the same greeting. Today is gearing up for greatness. Really it is, I swears it. 🙂

I have gotten a jump start to my day (and not because of strong coffee) because I did a mini meditation before I got up out of bed.

I visualized myself completing the tasks I want to complete today and so far so good. I’m ahead actually of where I thought I would be on my to-do list.

I usually meditate in the afternoon to renew my energy but today I figured a little mini morning meditation wouldn’t hurt. It worked. I’ve been up since 7:00 am and the first five things on my list are crossed off, done, finished, completed…well you get the idea.

So I figured that if the energy keeps moving along at this very nice pace, I will get my list finished before 2:00 and then maybe I’ll relax a bit and read a book.

Well, that’s my Monday Mission.

Have a great Monday!

 

p.s. Remember to breathe in with the good and out with the bad. 😉

 

