Oh Yeah!


Friday, Friday, Friday.

I’m glad to know ya Friday.

Really. Truthfully. Honestly.

Friday heralds the beginning of the weekend and I can sleep in on the weekends (for now anyway). However, sleeping in usually means I get up at 9 instead of 7. I would like it if my stomach would just let me sleep in til, say….11:00. That would be a bonus.

This weekend I plan on going to a local bookfest that features a few free writing workshops. The writer’s groups workshop is what I have my mind set on.

Whatever you are doing this weekend have fun doing it.

 

p.s. creativity is universal.

3 thoughts on “Oh Yeah!

    • Apologies for not getting back to you sooner than this (I normally tune out the cyber world on the weekends) – It’s an annual event in downtown Hamilton. I only heard about it because a friend told me about it.

  1. This weekend I plan on going to a local bookfest that features a few free writing workshops. The writer’s groups workshop is what I have my mind set on.

Comments are closed.