Fine With a Touch of Goodly


Good Morning Monday! How are you today?

Me? I’m doing just fine with a touch of goodly.

Staying on schedule (so far) with everything and today is promising to keep the goodliness going.

I know it’s bit dreary in the Ohio valley area but It’s inspiring me to sit at the keyboard and bang out a few more revisions on the book. Normally dreary days make me want to snuggle up with a good book (or e-book) and read the day into oblivion. Today, however is different.

Maybe it’s a renewed sense of purpose with my writing, it could be the photos I’m editing, or maybe it’s that the house is quiet and the sound of my fingers tap-tapping on the keyboard is creating some kind of cosmic event in my writer’s brain that if I don’t let it loose on something creative it will create its own black hole and drag me into a parallel universe where everyone hangs on the edge of the next word to see I will write next…….

Did I mention that my writing side is on overdrive lately?  😉

Nahhhhh! It’s just me doing what I love to do – write.

Here’s to your Monday being most fine with a touch of goodly! (imagine me lifting my coffee mug in a toast to you)

Make your Monday magical or at the least fun. 🙂

