My Brain Is On Overdrive


Here it is coming up on just the second weekend of January 2013 and my brain is already working on writing projects for next year.

Sheesh.

Maybe I need to switch to decaf tea and stay away from the leftover holiday sweets. πŸ™‚

I’ll just make a few notes about the upcoming projects and file them away until December of this year that way my writer’s brain will remain focused and clear for this year’s projects.

This weekend is set for fun. An open mic event then a birthday celebration with my sister on Saturday, then more football on Sunday. In-between everything I’m diving headfirst into chapter two and three rewrites.

I may remember to sleep too. πŸ˜‰

What’s up for the weekend on your end?

4 thoughts on “My Brain Is On Overdrive

  1. I’m trying to cut back the tea already. So many new ideas its hard to put them in order sometimes! I have no idea what I’m going to do yet, only that I have things to do πŸ˜‰ That sounds like a good weekend to me!

Comments are closed.