It’s been a while since….


It’s been a while since I’ve written anything here that I feel like a newbie in the blog-o-sphere.

There has been (and still is) a lot going on around in my life, my head, my writing, etc…..

I have not forgotten my blog but I did have to put it on the back burner again until family life settled a bit. The dust has not completely settled but at least things are starting to look up a little.

I can see the light light at the end of the tunnel and I’m hoping it’s not a train.

The bad news – my posting will be limited. The Good news – I’ll post new poetry, writing, life insights, and or photography here once week at the minimum at least until the middle of August. By that time more dust will have settled and the air will indeed smell sweeter.

Look for some fireworks soon, In the form of photos and maybe a video.

Have a great Monday and a wonderful week.

