What’s In A Name?


I’ve been considering a name change for a while now. A name change for my blog, not for me personally.

 I chose the name Chasing Moonlight for my blog because I write at night and I usually write  creepy, paranormal, and horror type of stories.  

There is a book out there that has the same title as my blog and I didn’t know this until recently. Now that I’m aware of this little factoid, I’m a-changing the blog name. (The book of the same title as my blog is a book about baseball.)

This seems like it should be an easy process but as I only have  a wordpress.com blog, I cannot simply change the name. I will have to create a whole new blog with the new name and then export all the content to the new blog.

Seems like I have a nice weekend project for myself. 🙂  I’m considering just making the jump to a hosted site but…unsure currently if I want to that just yet.

In the meantime I’m thinking of new blog titles.

Have a great weekend. 🙂

