Great Articles on Great Blogs


Today’s list has to with writing and I’m listing these in no particular order. Well maybe a kind of order -lol – listed in the order I found them. Enjoy. 🙂

1. Kristen Lamb’s blog Warrior Writers has a very interesting article ref publishing and the role of Amazon and the Big Six.

2. Matthew Turner posted this over at Jane Friedman’s blog – 100 tips to alleviate Self Doubt

3. T.S. Bazelli’s article about child hood lessons is priceless. I think a lot of people can relate to at least one of those items on her list. – Ink Stained

4. Mark Nichol’s article at Daily Writing TipsThe Winning Formula For Writing Success. Read the article and then wander around a bit, there are a lot of other good ones to peruse.

5. Over at Writer Unboxed Carleen Brice has some wonderful insights into improving writing in her article – What I Learned About Writing From Watching Basketball. When I first read the title I was intrigued to see how the two related. Now I’m going back to reread and bookmark it.

 

That’s it for today. Short and sweet list. Have you run across any interesting articles you’d like to share? Leave a link in the comments.

Have a great evening. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Great Articles on Great Blogs

Comments are closed.