Bored with the blog – Not with blogging.


I’ve gotten bored with my blog, not blogging. I love to write. I love to write little snippets of everyday ordinary things and then share those things with the world. But…

This place needs some changing, pruning, sprucing up, rearranging, and perhaps a snigglet of fine tuning. It’s time. It’s needed. I must do it.

So that is on my agenda for the rest of this week. And I’m still working on getting the new feature going too. I thought it would be up this week at the latest, but…..

Not so. Life threw a few things in the way again. Nothing bad, just things that needed my attention outside of the cyber-sphere. So it looks like next week I will launch “16 Questions”.

Anyway……

This week I feel the need for some early spring cleaning activities. Even though it’s a little bit white and cold outside at the moment, I’m already thinking of Spring. And thinking of Spring makes me want to get up, clean out and get ready for new beginnings. So that is what I’m doing here too. Beginning new things, cleaning out the old junk and refreshing the air.

So bear with me through the fuss,muss and disorderly dust that will most likely pop up. It’s all for the bettering of the blog and my brain. 🙂

When in doubt – clean it out. 

Have a great and wonderful Wednesday.

One thought on “Bored with the blog – Not with blogging.

Comments are closed.