Watercolor Wednesday


Oh Carp! I was so busy today with rearranging my apartment that I forgot (until now) to post this little tid-bit.

This is part of the digital photo project I’m working on. I love the digital format. I can do so much more with processing and editing my work.

I’m editing flower photos and decided to put a watercolor filter on some of them. Here are a couple of the finished ones.

Watercolor Flower 5 (c) 2011 Joelle Wilson Photography

 

 

Watercolor Flower 9 (c) 2011 Joelle Wilson Photography

 

Have a great night or day depending on which timezone you are viewing this in. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Watercolor Wednesday

  1. I love watercolor. It’s one of my favorite mediums to paint with. These look like real paintings too. I never would have known you did this digitally if you hadn’t said so. Great work!

Comments are closed.