A campaign of writing


So, I read about this on Sarah’s blog – Folding Fields, and it sounds like a lot of fun. It’s a writing campaign started by Rachel Harrie a YA author. It’s a way to reach out to other authors and writing industry people in the blogosphere.

I’m excited about the writing campaign. It’s going to be fun to meet people who get what I do – as in writing. I’m really looking forward to reading other writer’s blogs and writing.

So if up for a good challenge of the writing kind check out Rachel Harrie’s blog and join in on the fun. But you only have until August 31st to sign up.

11 thoughts on “A campaign of writing

  1. Hello fellow Urban Fantasy campaigner.. nice to meet you and look forward to checking out your posts:)

  2. Joelle, so cool that you signed up too. It’s really inspiring to meet other writers…sometimes blogging can be very same-y and it’s nice to have something to change it up!

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m looking forward to the campaign, and getting to know so many other writers. I’m adding you to my feed. 🙂

Comments are closed.