What a Weekend


I went in to the weekend with 4 1/2 chapters written and came out of it with 6. I feel good about it. Had a nice steady rhythm of typing and I accomplished more than I thought I would.

Today’s goal is to finish up on chapters 7-10 and summarize chapters 11-15. Lofty goal perhaps but with the energy I have moving forward with this wip I believe it’s doable. I just have to keep saying – Just keep writing, just keep writing and I think I can I think I can I think I can.

Oh and having a chocolate dessert waiting to be eaten at the end of the week, if I accomplish my daily goals, is a plus.

 

Mmmmmmmm  c-h-o-c-o-l-a-t-e!     Yup I’m addicted.     🙂

 

2 thoughts on “What a Weekend

  1. Lady, you are an inspiration!! You’re gonna lap me soon. I better get writing…

    (Btw, are you typing or handwriting this stuff or what?)

Comments are closed.