Musical Monday


Happy Monday Afternoon!

Today’s playlist is:

Enrique Iglesias – I like It

Katey Perry – Teenage dream

Those two Cd’s keep me going when right now all I want to do is take a nap – lol.

 

Then there is Daughter Darling sort of trip-hop thought-provoking kind of music. For the few minutes of down time on the balcony with just my pen, my notebook and of course a cup of strong dark coffee.

 

Then it’s back up and moving again with a top 40 dance mix. And just for kicks I switched to the radio for a bit too. I’m only half way through the unpacking and cannot wait to get it finished not only for being organized again but also so I can jump back into writing. ย I have so many new ideas to jot down on post it notes that I may have to buy a new pack ๐Ÿ™‚ ย Alright rest period over back to boxes.

So what’s new with all of you?

3 thoughts on “Musical Monday

  1. Teenage Dream makes me feel giddy and Firework makes me feel proud of her for delivering such a positive message…may have to get that album. And Taylor Swift. Usually I’m not so trendy. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.