Just a Quickie


I will be, I am, I’m trying to, I’m going to,   no let’s try that again – I have (yeah that’s it!). I have  changed my blog schedule. And I apologize for not telling anyone. I mean it’s not like it was a secret or anything but it seemed part of my mind deemed to keep it that way.  I’ve ripped opened that door and the secret is out – lol.

Anyway –

I will posting new content  Mon -Tues – Wed (for a few months) as I get into a better pace with my writing projects and I have been getting the best push Thu – Sun. So instead of just writing something, anything just to put new content on my blog, I am opting to change the schedule.

I’m still finding my way within the blogging  universe.  🙂

The writing road goes forever on. Although it has many twists and turns and occasionally some ruts, furrows, mountains, wide rivers, small streams, really big lakes and tiny little ponds.

One thought on “Just a Quickie

  1. Dude, I’ve been blogging since I was 9 and I’m constantly finding my way. I’m actually finding it hard to post more than 2 times a week lately… And yes, far better to save that energy/those words for your real writing instead!

Comments are closed.