Too Much Real Reality


I figured out why I have been feeling so blah this week. Too much reality, yeah that is it. No not reality television (face it, it’s not actually unscripted) but reality itself. Which really translates into “I have not been reading enough”.

Now I know that being in the moment, present in your life and knowing your surroundings is good and healthy.  But I really need my weekly dose of book reality and I haven’t been giving myself the needed fix. So I’m going to my local book dealer and getting a good healthy dose of words.

Perhaps I’ll buy a few books and a magazine. That should keep me dosed up for at least a couple of weeks. Thanks to a couple of my friends Sarah and Kristan I have some great book recommendations to check out.

Go on now…..get your word fix too.  🙂

3 thoughts on “Too Much Real Reality

Comments are closed.